Track and Field

 

The calendars posted here may be at different stages of completion. Big East Conference Calendars for many sports are scheduled in advance of up to 18 months.  Please understand that dates of contests may change at any time and there are non-conference dates that could be added to the schedule.   Thank you!

 

Date Time Event Location
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
Apr 13, 2019 - Sat
10:00 AM
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
03:00 PM
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
03:45 PM
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
May 2, 2019 - Thu
04:30 PM
May 7, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
May 13, 2019 - Mon
03:00 PM
May 20, 2019 - Mon
03:30 PM
May 23, 2019 - Thu
03:30 PM
May 31, 2019 - Fri
03:00 PM
Jun 1, 2019 - Sat
10:30 AM
Printable View