Swimming

 

The calendars posted here may be at different stages of completion. Big East Conference Calendars for many sports are scheduled in advance of up to 18 months.  Please understand that dates of contests may change at any time and there are non-conference dates that could be added to the schedule.   Thank you!

 

2018-19 Practice & Meet Schedule from Coach

 

 

Date Time Event Location
Aug 7, 2018 - Tue
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM
Aug 22, 2018 - Wed
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
06:00 PM
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
06:00 PM
Sep 8, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM
Sep 15, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
06:00 PM
Sep 29, 2018 - Sat
01:00 PM
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
06:00 PM
Oct 6, 2018 - Sat
12:00 PM
Oct 13, 2018 - Sat
09:30 AM
Oct 18, 2018 - Thu
06:00 PM
Oct 27, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM
Nov 3, 2018 - Sat
 
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
Printable View