Golf

 

The calendars posted here may be at different stages of completion. Big East Conference Calendars for many sports are scheduled in advance of up to 18 months.  Please understand that dates of contests may change at any time and there are non-conference dates that could be added to the schedule.   Thank you!

 

Date Time Event Location
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
07:00 PM
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
03:30 PM
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
02:00 PM
Apr 22, 2019 - Mon
09:00 AM
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
03:00 PM
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
08:30 AM
09:00 AM
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
12:00 PM
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
02:00 PM
May 3, 2019 - Fri
10:00 AM
May 7, 2019 - Tue
03:00 PM
May 8, 2019 - Wed
12:30 PM
May 14, 2019 - Tue
03:00 PM
May 16, 2019 - Thu
09:00 AM
May 21, 2019 - Tue
 
May 28, 2019 - Tue
Jun 3, 2019 - Mon
Jun 4, 2019 - Tue
Printable View