Football

 

 The calendars posted here may be at different stages of completion. Big East Conference Calendars for many sports are scheduled in advance of up to 18 months.  Please understand that dates of contests may change at any time and there are non-conference dates that could be added to the schedule.   Thank you!

 

2018-19 Football Camp and Practice Schedule from Coach Zablocki

 

Date Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2018 - Wed
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Aug 10, 2018 - Fri
10:00 AM
Aug 17, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
05:30 PM
Aug 24, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
05:30 PM
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
05:30 PM
Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Sep 10, 2018 - Mon
05:30 PM
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
05:30 PM
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
05:30 PM
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Oct 1, 2018 - Mon
04:30 PM
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
06:00 PM
Oct 8, 2018 - Mon
05:30 PM
Oct 12, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Oct 15, 2018 - Mon
05:30 PM
Oct 19, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
 
Oct 26, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
 
Oct 29, 2018 - Mon
06:00 PM
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
 
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
 
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
 
Printable View