Cross Country

 

The calendars posted here may be at different stages of completion. Big East Conference Calendars for many sports are scheduled in advance of up to 18 months.  Please understand that dates of contests may change at any time and there are non-conference dates that could be added to the schedule.   Thank you!

 

2018 Practice & Meet Schedule from Coach Jurss

 

Date Time Event Location
Aug 13, 2018 - Mon
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
03:30 PM
Sep 1, 2018 - Sat
10:00 AM
Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Sep 15, 2018 - Sat
10:00 AM
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
04:15 PM
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM
Oct 13, 2018 - Sat
10:00 AM
Oct 20, 2018 - Sat
10:30 AM
Oct 27, 2018 - Sat
12:35 PM
Printable View