Boys Soccer

 

The calendars posted here may be at different stages of completion. Big East Conference Calendars for many sports are scheduled in advance of up to 18 months.  Please understand that dates of contests may change at any time and there are non-conference dates that could be added to the schedule.   Thank you!

 

Date Time Event Location
Aug 13, 2018 - Mon
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Aug 25, 2018 - Sat
09:00 AM
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
04:30 PM
Aug 30, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
07:00 PM
Sep 10, 2018 - Mon
04:30 PM
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
04:30 PM
Sep 15, 2018 - Sat
Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
04:30 PM
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
04:30 PM
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
06:00 PM
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
04:30 PM
Sep 29, 2018 - Sat
11:00 AM
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
04:30 PM
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
04:30 PM
Oct 8, 2018 - Mon
04:30 PM
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
Oct 12, 2018 - Fri
04:30 PM
Oct 18, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM
Oct 20, 2018 - Sat
07:00 PM
Oct 25, 2018 - Thu
 
Oct 26, 2018 - Fri
 
Oct 30, 2018 - Tue
05:30 PM
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
 
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
 
Nov 3, 2018 - Sat
 
Printable View