Baseball

The calendars posted here may be at different stages of completion. Big East Conference Calendars for many sports are scheduled in advance of up to 18 months.  Please understand that dates of contests may change at any time and there are non-conference dates that could be added to the schedule.   Thank you!

 

Date Time Event Location
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
03:40 PM - 05:40 PM
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
Apr 4, 2019 - Thu
03:30 PM
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
04:30 PM
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
04:30 PM
Apr 17, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
04:30 PM
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
04:30 PM
May 6, 2019 - Mon
04:30 PM
May 7, 2019 - Tue
04:30 PM
May 9, 2019 - Thu
04:30 PM
May 13, 2019 - Mon
04:30 PM
May 16, 2019 - Thu
04:30 PM
May 20, 2019 - Mon
04:30 PM
May 23, 2019 - Thu
 
May 28, 2019 - Tue
 
May 29, 2019 - Wed
 
Jun 4, 2019 - Tue
 
Jun 11, 2019 - Tue
 
Jun 12, 2019 - Wed
 
Jun 13, 2019 - Thu
 
Printable View