Faculty and Staff

Photo for Adameak, Laura
Adameak, Laura
Academic Guidance Counselor & Art
adameakl@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Adameak, Ryan
Adameak, Ryan
English, Yearbook, Journalism
radameak@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Dolson, Carmen
Dolson, Carmen
Executive Assistant
dolson@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Gnan, Paul
Gnan, Paul
Executive Director
gnan@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Hahn, Jennifer
Hahn, Jennifer
Spanish
hahn@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Holzheimer, Al
Holzheimer, Al
Principal & Athletic Director
holzheimer@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Jurss, Jeff
Jurss, Jeff
Christian Leadership, U.S. History & Geography
jurss@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Muth, Tim
Muth, Tim
Government, World History, AP US History, Economics & Personal Finance
muth@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Otten, Hans
Otten, Hans
Biology, Chemistry & AP Physics
otten@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Pibal, Thomas
Pibal, Thomas
Choir and Band Director
pibal@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Pickel, Jenni
Pickel, Jenni
English
pickel@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Polster, Sheryl
Polster, Sheryl
Geometry
polster@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Reseburg, Julie
Reseburg, Julie
Physical Education, Algebra
reseburg@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Roeske, Tom
Roeske, Tom
Theology, Physical Education & Weight Room Supervision
troeske@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Rusch, Tom
Rusch, Tom
Facility Manager
rusch@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Safly, Laura
Safly, Laura
Food Service Manager
safly@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Schmidt, Erich
Schmidt, Erich
Technology Coordinator, Theology & Robotics
schmidt@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Splittgerber, Tom
Splittgerber, Tom
Business Manager
splittgerber@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Wetenkamp, Samantha
Wetenkamp, Samantha
School Secretary
wetenkamp@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Witte, Ken
Witte, Ken
Algebra 2, PreCalculus, Calculus, Statistics & Transitions to College Math
witte@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Zeuner, Rick
Zeuner, Rick
Anatomy & Physiology, Physical Geology, Physical Science & Theology
zeuner@lutheranhigh.com
Website