Faculty and Staff

Photo for Adameak, Laura
Adameak, Laura
Academic Guidance Counselor, Art
adameakl@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Dekker, Todd
Dekker, Todd
Development/Recruitment Director
dekker@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Dolson, Carmen
Dolson, Carmen
Executive Assistant
dolson@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Gnan, Paul
Gnan, Paul
Executive Director
gnan@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Hahn, Jennifer
Hahn, Jennifer
Spanish
hahn@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Holzheimer, Al
Holzheimer, Al
Principal, Athletic Director
holzheimer@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Jurss, Jeff
Jurss, Jeff
Geography, Physical Education, Christian Leadership
jurss@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Muth, Tim
Muth, Tim
Government, World History, AP US History, Personal Finance
muth@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Otten, Hans
Otten, Hans
Biology, Chemistry, Physics, AP Physics
otten@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Peters, Rev. Matthew
Peters, Rev. Matthew
Theology
peters@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Pickel, Jenni
Pickel, Jenni
pickel@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Prichard, Lori
Prichard, Lori
Business Manager
prichard@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Reseburg, Julie
Reseburg, Julie
Physical Education, Algebra
reseburg@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Roeske, Jenna
Roeske, Jenna
English
roeske@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Roeske, Tom
Roeske, Tom
PE, Health, Psychology & Weight Room Supervision
troeske@lutheranhigh.com
Photo for Rusch, Tom
Rusch, Tom
Facility Manager
rusch@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Schmidt, Erich
Schmidt, Erich
Technology Coordinator, Theology
Schmidt@lutheranhigh.com
Photo for Thiel, Matt
Thiel, Matt
Choir, Band & Geometry
thiel@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Wetenkamp, Samantha
Wetenkamp, Samantha
School Secretary
wetenkamp@lutheranhigh.com
Photo for Witte, Ken
Witte, Ken
Algebra 2, PreCalculus, Calculus, Personal Finance
witte@lutheranhigh.com
Website
Photo for Zeuner, Rick
Zeuner, Rick
Art, Anatomy & Physiology, Physical Geology, Theology 9/10
zeuner@lutheranhigh.com
Website